To delete your user account for the Norgeskart Outdoors (Norgeskart friluftsliv) app from Ture Apps AS, do the following:
- Press the button Delete user below.
- Log in with your e-mail and password in the dialog box that appears
- You will now be taken to a separate page where you can delete your logged-in user account by selecting “Delete user account”
When you delete your user, your user account and all associated data will be deleted from the server. You will not be able to undo this.
If you have forgotten your password or used a Google account to log in, you can have your password sent to you by visiting the map portal https://norgeskart.avinet.no. The forgotten password function can be found where you log in to the map portal. Your user account will have the same email as your Google account if this has been used.